Management

Interim Director
Daniel Stancil John F. Muth
Deputy Director, PowerAmerica
3098 Engr Bldg II
919.513-3606
muth@ncsu.edu
Staff
Marcio Cerullo Marcio Cerullo
Lab Manager
458 MRC
919.515.5054
mcerull@ncsu.edu

Nicole Hedges Nicole C Hedges
Associate Lab Manager
246 MRC
919.515.2809

nchedges@ncsu.edu

Sharon GuidrySharon Guidry
Administrative Assistant & Accounting Technician
460 MRC
919.515.5056
sguidry@ncsu.edu

 


Madsen, Harold

Jeff Ricker-Hagler
Hardware Engineer
457 MRC
919.515.7658
jkricker@ncsu.edu

Advisory Committee
Veena Misra Veena Misra
Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
223-C MRC
919.515.7356
vmisra@ncsu.edu
No Image AvailableRobert Riehn
Assistant Professor
Physics
919.513.0841
rriehn@ncsu.edu
No Image Available Steve Shannon
Associate Professor
Nuclear Engineering
919.515.3292
scshannon@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ramon Collazo Roman Collazo
Assistant Professor
Materials Science & Engineering
219 Research I
919.515.8965
rcollaz@ncsu.edu
Dr. Linyou CaoLinyou Cao
Assistant Professor
Materials Science and Engineering
3070A EB1
919.515.5407
lcao2@ncsu.edu

Michael Dickey Michael Dickey
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
919.513.0273
michael_dickey@ncsu.edu

Dr. Xiaoning Jiang Xiaoning Jiang
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
3282 EB II
919.515.5240
xjiang5@ncsu.edu

Dr. Omer Oralkan Omer Oralkan
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
3074 EB II
919.513.7847
omer.oralkan@ncsu.edu

Dr. Chih-Hao ChangChih-Hao Chang
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
3240 EB III
919.513.7968
cchang7@ncsu.edu

For website feedback or comments, please contact the webmaster.